The Electronics and Computer Technology Department's reputation and success are attributed to its most valuable resource the people affiliated with the department. Our outstanding faculty and staff are industry certified professionals. They bring field-tested experience into the classroom and associated lab environment. Their combined experience includes: consumer and industrial electronics, avionics, computer repair, computer networking, telecommunications, etc. They have worked in the private business sector, in the music and recording industry, and on government contracts and research projects. They now share their knowledge and experience with our students.

Tom Faro   Professor, Department Chair

farot@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 x2221

 

Khalid Rubayi   BSEE, MSEE, CCNA, CCNP, CCAI, A+

Instructor
rubayik@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 x2657

 

Darrell Harriman

Staff and Associate Faculty
harrimand@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 x2221

 

George Rosander   AS, CCNA, CCAI

Staff and Associate Faculty
rosanderg@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 x2790

 

Andy Jung

Associate Faculty
junga@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 x2221

 

Ben Bertrand

Associate Faculty
bertrandb@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 x2221


 

HOME | CATALOG | COURSES | SCHEDULE | DEGREES | CERTIFICATES | FACULTY/STAFF | LAB INFORMATION | VVC

Electronic & Computer Technology Department
Victor Valley College
18422 Bear Valley Rd
Victorville, CA 92395
760-245-4271 x2221
E-Mail:
rosanderg@vvc.edu

© 2004 Electroincs & Computer Technology Department VVC. Created by George Rosander All rights reserved.